Louisenlund - Lernen, Leisten, Leben


Welcome to Louisenlund

The Louisenlund Foundation is located near Schleswig, directly on the Schlei. With its castle, courtyard and other school, farm and residential buildings, Louisenlund almost looks like a small village surrounded by natural forests.

Stiftung Louisenlund
Boarding School  | Grammar School | IB World School
Louisenlund 9
24357 Güby
Germany

T +49 4354 999-0
F +49 4354 999-171
info(at)louisenlund.de

Please note: With a click on the map you get to Google Maps and leave our site.

How do I get to Louisenlund? You can download a map here.

Admissions offices

Admission office international

Kirsten Conradi
P +49 4354 999-307
kirsten.conradi@louisenlund.de

Project Management Summercamp

Sigrid Redlefsen
P +49 4354 999-333
sigrid.redlefsen@louisenlund.de

Secretariats

Secretary's office of the head of Louisenlund

Martina Kock
P +49 4354 999-301
martina.kock@louisenlund.de

School office

Iris Kaisik
P +49 4354 999-302
iris.kaisik@louisenlund.de

School office

Bettina von Bargen
P +49 4354 999-351
bettina.bargen@louisenlund.de

Secretary primary school

Ellen Möller
P +49 4354 999-505
ellen.moeller@louisenlund.de

Press and Public Relations

Press and public relations, marketing

Sven Meier
P +49 4354 999-393
sven.meier@louisenlund.de

Press and public relations, marketing

Daniel Hoth
P +49 4354 999-405
daniel.hoth@louisenlund.de

Social Media

Subscribe to our newsletter